NOTE: A secretary can have both a typist role AND storing role, or they can be separate roles.
Log into: https://tpro.io/signin
2. Select STORING in your Tasks section.
NOTE: If STORING is not displayed, you might not be assigned to that role.
3. Select a document from the STORING list.
4. Click on FINALISE to move the task to be stored by the system.
=> It will disappear from the list.
Because this is the last stage of a document, we do NOT allow any modification to the document at this point. You could change the Patient Name / ID or playback the audio.
If the document has been created from a template you will be able to export the document as a Word document.
If the document does not have a template attached you will not be able to export the document - you can copy and paste if required.
If you select RETURN TO LIST the document will be put back to the STORING list (available to any member of the same storing group).
If you select KEEP AS WIP the document will be moved to your WORK IN PROGRESS list where only you can see this document.
NOTE: The document will be removed from your tasks list but can still be accessed by searching for it under ALL TASKS.
If you have any more queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Helpdesk or