1. Login to https://tpro.io/signin with your manager or master credentials.
  2. Click on ALL TASKS.

3. Filter for Deleted tasks.

=> The more information you provide the more accurate your results will be in locating the task.

4. Once you have located the relevant task, click on the options icon (the three dots) on the right of the task.

5. Select RETURN TO PENDING.

=> The task will be returned to the original Pending list and will continue the assigned workflow/transcription route.

NOTE: Be aware that a task which had been deleted further down in the transcription route, e.g. by a second approver will still be moved back to Pending. From there it needs to be processed again through all stages of the route.

For further queries and questions, please do not hesitate to contact us on the Helpdesk or at support@tpro.ie.

© 2019

Did this answer your question?