Note: If a task has been deleted, only a manager will have sufficient right to restore the task. A deleted task will have the status 'Rejected'

  1. Log into T-Pro with a managers account
  2. Locate the rejected task and select the options for that specific task on the right hand side menu

3. Select 'Return to pending'

4. The task will now be returned to the original 'Pending' list and will then continue on through the assigned workflow 

Note: Be aware that returning the task to pending will start it from the beginning of the workflow again e.g. If the task had been deleted by a second approver and then restored to 'Pending' again, it will go back through the initial route hitting the first approver again etc.

Did this answer your question?