=> You might want to edit a completed task to correct a mistake or add missing information.

1. Login to https://tpro.io/signin using your manager or master credentials. 

2. Go to All Tasks.

  • You can sort the tasks by status.
  • You can use the filter options above the table (period, priority, department, author and more) to search for a certain task.

3. Move the table to the very right with the bar at the bottom.

4. Click on the dots to use the options on your selected task.

You have the following options to edit a completed task:
RETURN TO PENDING
SEND TO PREVIOUS STAGE
NOTE: RETURN TO PREVIOUS always moves the task one step back in the applied transcription route.

  • Use the option VIEW ROUTE to look up the different steps of the transcription route for the selected task.

5. Change the status of the task with one of the above options.

In our example the task (ID 1300023) now shows the status Waiting for Approval.

Click on the task to open it again for editing.

You have the options to SAVE, APPROVE, or REJECT the task or move another step back (RETURN TO PREVIOUS).

  • Make the changes.
  • Or notify the author to make the changes.

Once amendments have been made, SAVE and APPROVE the changes, and the task can be stored and reprinted again

You can also process the task to be Completed again.


Alternatively, you click directly on the task you wish to edit.
A completed task is in View only mode

1. Scroll to the bottom of the task.

2. Use the option RETURN TO PREVIOUS to reopen the task.
NOTE: RETURN TO PREVIOUS always moves the task one step back in the applied transcription route.

This brings you back to the All Tasks table view.
Follow step 5 above to process the reopened task.


If you have any more queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Helpdesk or

support@tpro.ie​.

© 2020

Did this answer your question?