A new option has been added to the TEXT EDITOR.
It is available to all users.
If you are processing a task which contains out of date patient information use the option Reset Merge Fields to use the new data.
You have opened a task and are in the TEXT EDITOR.
Click on the three dots on the right in the tool bar.
Select RESET MERGE FIELDS.
=> All fields containing patient information are being updated.
If you have any more queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Helpdesk or support.