Previously, these actions were only possible on manager level (or higher).

Now, transcribers, editors, reviewers, authors, etc. are all able to change the status of a task if necessary.

LIVE TASKS

You are logged in and in the LIVE TASKS section.

Open the task in question.

This task view (below) is the same for all user roles.

From here, you click on the three dots option menu:

Select RETURN TO PENDING or DELETE TASK at the end of the list.

This works for tasks in all statuses except if they are Completed, Rejected, or already Deleted,

ALL TASKS

Go to the section ALL TASKS.

Filter for the task in question and move the scroll bar at the bottom to the end of the entry (to the far right).

Right-click on the three dots to view the options:

Your options are:

RETURN TO PENDING or

SEND TO PREVIOUS STAGE.

=> You or other users of the group can then apply further changes to the task.

If you have any queries please get in touch using the online helpdesk, by emailing support@tpro.ie or calling 01 96 96 400

© 2022

Did this answer your question?