Note: If you start typing a 'Pending' task and you want to continue typing at a later time, you can at any stage save current progress

At the bottom right of the 'Player Bar' you have x2 options:

  1. 'Keep as WIP' -  This will save what you have typed so far to your WIP (Work in Progress) tab. This means that no other typist can access / see this task for the duration that it is in WIP
  2. Return to list - This will save all current progress and return the task to the main 'Pending' pool where all users part of the relevant group can access the task

Did this answer your question?