If you start typing a pending task and you want to continue typing at a later time, you can at any stage save the current progress.
At the bottom right of the audio player you have 2 options:
KEEP AS WIP - This will save what you have typed so far to your WIP (Work in Progress) list.
=> This means that no other typist can access / see this task for the duration that it is in WIP.
2. RETURN TO LIST - This will save all current progress and return the task to the
main 'Pending' pool where all users part of the relevant group can access the
If you have any more queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Helpdesk or